Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We recent purchased a new Grand Cherokee L from Shane East. He made the process easy, stress free, and as time efficient as possible (Ive spent more time in a store buying a cell phone). I highly recommend M&L and Shane East.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Larry in the parts department is awesome he always does me right

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very friendly. Professional! Courteous! Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Staff was very helpful with my purchase. My sales person was very friendly an knowledgeable on helping me find a car for my daughter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great job excellent service. The staff was helpful and polite. I was in and out in less than an hour. Clean and relaxed atmosphere. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They put me in a Jeep and I never dreamed I could have something so new and awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They are so awesome .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Everything was handled professionally and with curtesy. The sales staff was very friendly and informative. The used car sales manager Davis was especially helpful. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

M@L has the best service for buying a new car and Trisha is the best and most kind hearted person I've ever done business with

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Jamie was super and walked us through the process! Experience could not have been better.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This was truly a great experience buying a car, they worked with me and every staff member is welcoming and very helpful. I appreciate their service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service! They worked really hard to earn my business, and even though I'm an hour away from them I will definitely go back for future car needs. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had one of the best experiences. Thank you Frank Savale!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Matt was such a huge help in taking care of repairs we needed to our Dodge Journey radio system!!! Decided to add a routine maintenance while they had it, so in calling Matt back his reply was “no problem at all”. Thank you for taking such good care of us and our Journey!!! 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Frank was great as our salesman! The entire experience was top notch! I would most definitely recommend this dealership. The only minor setback I found was that they did to offer in-home test drives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My husband Andrew and I bought a new 2021 Dodge Ram today and Trisha was the BEST! She made it such an easy process, didn’t pressure us at all and was so sweet! Everything was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

This is a tricky survey. I had to voice my frustration first before I received the service I got. M&L has changed service management so many times that I am not able to keep up with them but after all said they took care of me and I am pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Trisha was the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful as soon as we walked in. Not a pushy place of business. She helped us get through the process quickly and efficiently. Even after I drove away the follow up and help with my questions was handled quickly and thoroughly by Trisha. I would definitely recommend her and M&L CDJ to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We had a great experience with Melanie as our sales person when we bought our latest Jeep! She was very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle isn’t always a pleasant experience, it can be time consuming and frustrating, but not this time. The time we did spend waiting, we were able to have good conversation and everyone was very efficient and conscious of our time. Thank you Melanie, Brandon, and everyone that helped us with the purchase of our Jeep! I highly recommended you asking for Melanie when you stop by M&L. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Nice friendly Associates

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great experience! Frank is a seasoned professional and he and his manager were very easy to work with to get the final numbers agreed upon. Quick and easy process for my new Gladiator. I’d highly recommend. Thank y’all!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great service from the service department. Drop off and pick up of my vehicle was an ease.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Very friendly staff. Decent inventory.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Got some front end work done here. I had to get the front tires replaced. The bolts are so over tightened, I couldn't get them off. Other than that, service was friendly. The front end was done really well.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had a awesome experience! I've bought multiple cars from different dealers and never had great experiences with them. Soon as I got there tyler and patrick made everything super easy and found my dream car! I highly recommend and will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

My main battery went bad and they were very good about working me into their schedule. Nice and Friendly staff. Promptness to notify customer when vehicle is ready could improve somewhat. I appreciate their quality service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Melanie was a huge help in finding a replacement Dodge Challenger after our beloved car was totaled. Our kids felt at home at M&L and all the sales team were so helpful and understanding to what we wanted. Thanks for helping us purchase "T-REX" and we look forward to modifying it and taking it to all the car shows around Lexington! P.S. If M&L ever gets a sublime green Dodge Challenger in... it's ours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Just routine maintenance but they did a great job. Doing the routine stuff keeps me out of the repair stuff - lol. In and out no issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone in the sales department was super friendly and helpful! Thank you Melanie, Donnie, & Brandon for a great experience buying my first ever new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everyone was GREAT. I'll be back for my auto services. Also we recommend others to trade there. Sales and loan department did an exceptional job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I was very pleased with the way M&L treated me. The sales manager and Tyler worked with me on my price point and did a great job of taking care of everything I needed. It was probably the smoothest car buying process I’ve ever went through and they were great! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I was looking for something I could get my son into his mother Danielle said go to M&L . So we found him a jeep 2020. I was so please with the service I also bought a Challenger 2021. Thank you Patricia

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Being a young car buyer is always scary and car dealer try to take advantage but NOT HERE! Thank you to Trisha and Brenda. Trisha, was wonderful! She explained everything so well and helped calm our nerves. She made sure we got the best deal. Brenda, went over all the information and answered any questions we had. Both of these ladies made our experience enjoyable and we walked out with the car of our dream. Thank y’all.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent staff and exceptional service, I will definitely be bringing my Jeep Wrangler back anytime I need anything done to it. Would also consider buying a vehicle from here as well if I was in the market for one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Attention to detail is 100%, although I was wondering why it took 3.5 hrs. with an appt for a an oil change, rotation and alignment. Oh well, work was definitely satisfactory. The one concern I did have after getting my vehicle was that I noticed a box of items that were in my back seat had been thrown onto the floorboard behind the driver seat. I do know that the leather is a bit slippery but even with my everyday driving that box slides around but always stays in the seat. I am concerned that someone took a corner faster than they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Mitch at M&L was great to work with the gave us a fair deal and provided a great sales experience compared with other vehicles we have purchased from other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Karen was a pleasure to do business with. She was both professional and personable. She will definitely have my business for all future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My fiance and I worked with George and he was absolutely amazing!! We were able to get in a new 2021 truck! Great service and assistance. Thank you M&L!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Tricia hulin is the best carsales lady there definitely ask for her when going to buy a car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Everyone at M&L were great. As soon as we started looking, Keith, our salesman was very helpful and answered all our questions. Once we were ready to start the process, he was very knowledgeable and walked us through all the steps. Brandon Widener, the sales manager gave us a good deal on the car and made sure we were happy with the financing process. I would recommend M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Lexington if you are in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Fast courteous service and friendly staff, took care of my needs in a timely manner. Thanks M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Lexington NC!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service and sales

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Keith was a great sales person and staff was great to work with 2nd vehicle we have purchased with M & L and very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Went in for a brake problem which turned out to be nothing more than gravel stuck in. They got me in the next morning after my call and was in and out in about an hour or so, including an oil change. Very nice, helpful and courteous service advisors.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nice folks and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Frank & Steve = Great guys to buy from

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

If you go, ask for Trisha. She was so amazing and fought for a good deal for us! Definitely the best dealership I have been to.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Matt was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent experience with Keith the sales associate and Brandon the sales manager they made my purchase stress free and easy. Would highly Recommend them for your next automobile purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I had a great experience I’m purchasing my Dodge ram truck What’s an easy transaction and very professional. And if you’re looking for a new car or truck see. shane east Product specialist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

M&L is wonderful to deal with. Their service department is great. My husband and I have bought many cars from them and will again I am sure..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Awesome staff !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Service team went above and beyond to help me out with an ongoing issue with my grand Cherokee. Diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in a very short time. Will be returning here for purchasing a new Jeep in the future as well as all my services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Amelia in service is amazing. She makes sure she listens to your needs and gets what you want done. Amelia has always taken care of me since she has been at M&L.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Haley was a wonderful sales woman to deal with. She made our purchase go very smoothly! I would highly recommend M&L of Lexington to everyone and ask for Haley!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very fast buying a car. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service! From check-in to checkout everyone was professional. Offered solutions that gave me options to meet my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Fantastic experience. Fair deal on my trade in and staff were very welcoming and friendly. Fairly fast work of the whole process. Would recommend to anyone wanting a hassle free environment to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I love the Jeep I purchased here and the staff in the Service Department are nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I was shopping for a Jeep and they delivered they did not try and set me up in something I didn’t want or talk me into a Hyundai like another dealer did. I was very happy with M & L and I thank everyone for working it out for me! I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had my new car that I purchased from m&l earlier this year serviced for the first time. KARA was my service advisor. She was super friendly and got me taken care of straight away. I had called the day before to schedule the apt and they were able to get me in first thing the very next day which was great for me. I also received an estimate via email with the estimated cost which I also liked because it gave me an idea of what to expect as far as what was going to be done ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience! My salesman (Shane) was amazing! I highly recommend M & L.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The recall went very well. After my experience at GW, I asked people and read reviews. No shenanigans, just straight up professionals in and out. Explained what they did and the vehicle now performs as it always should have. In addition my gas mileage started going up, amazing difference. Thx M&L. Found my dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great with my service and quicker than I was expecting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend .They did everything possible to make sure our deal went through. Jamie is an excellent sales woman. Fast and very conscious of your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! Had the best service ever from Melanie! So thankful I had her!! She made sure to show me everything she knew about my new vehicle! Even helped me clean out my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a great experience, I wanted a certin car really bad, And I was not settling for anything else, well because of some bumps in the road that was trying to keep me from getting it the sells team and the GM Manager was extremely awesome. I went through Patricia Hulin and she was also extremely helpful, kind, she lighted the room up when I was getting down on myself and loosing hope, she also helped and fought with whoever she had to, to help make this purchase exceptional and Happen and thanks to her and The GM manger ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review