Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! Had the best service ever from Melanie! So thankful I had her!! She made sure to show me everything she knew about my new vehicle! Even helped me clean out my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a great experience, I wanted a certin car really bad, And I was not settling for anything else, well because of some bumps in the road that was trying to keep me from getting it the sells team and the GM Manager was extremely awesome. I went through Patricia Hulin and she was also extremely helpful, kind, she lighted the room up when I was getting down on myself and loosing hope, she also helped and fought with whoever she had to, to help make this purchase exceptional and Happen and thanks to her and The GM manger ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Very good service I hope they will accept crypto currency for payment in the future. I would love to pay in DOGECOIN. MUCH WOW TO THE MOON!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

was very pleased with the service and the way they treated me. Could not ask for better people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I've bought 3 vehicles from here. They are a smaller dealer but they treat you very well. I will buy from M&L again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Loved my experience, great service and got the best deal compared to other dealerships

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Frank is the man to see..great guy and does everything he can to make sure you are happy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Wonderful experience even for the most cautious and apprehensive customer. Shane did a great job with us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

There was no hassle. The people were extremely nice and helpful. They called several times to inform me of progress, etc. It was definitely worth the drive. The work was quality as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Billy in service department was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much Shirley

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Shane was professional, friendly, and made it a great experience. Thanks!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Great service and great prices with awesome service and personal staff with friendly staff

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Body shop was EXCELLENT!!! Couldn't have asked for better service. (And no, I am not related to either of them.)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bought a new Scat Pack Challenger here and I must say Shane is an excellent salesman who will stand by his customers, even after the transaction is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had an excellent and fun experience with Frank! Steve was super helpful in meeting the goals of both my hubby and our daughter! Ty M&L! We will be back soon! Jennifer Everhart

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Trish, Steve and Brenda went above and beyond to earn my business! I have bought several cars from Steve and they always beat any other dealer and they treat you like family!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I bring my 2019 charger here every time I need anything done to it, new management just recently came in and they are amazing, All COVID protocols are followed including with techs getting in your vehicle and Cara is the one and now the only one I will ask for she did absolutely everything to get everything I asked for fixed, including a rim the old management had scratched by removing the tire from rim and never fixed., so just ask for Cara and she will take care of you in the best possible way to make sure you’re happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We had an exceptional purchase experience. Jackalyn, Davis, Haley and Brenda, were all so friendly and helpful. Would definitely purchase from them again and would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Service was great. Matt was professional and conversational at the same time. Timing was great. Fees were reasonable. Service Dept and waiting area were clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I bought a pretty owned dodge ram. It was a good experience . Professional and friendly sales staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Ask for Cara she will take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Shane is a great guy to work with. Great experience overall. Only issue was the miscommunication between the Chrysler online finance and sales rep.. covid 19 rules being followed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

All I can say is wonderful. I had gone to another dealership in Salisbury and they treated me like I was a stupid woman. George and Sam were awesome. The paperwork went quickly. I was very satisfied and will recommend to ithers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

George Bumgarner and Sam Harnik went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle of my choice.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I was treated very well by the salesperson, Trisha, and am happy with all aspects of my buying experience. UPDATE: when I made my purchase there was only one key and a cracked windshield. We negotiated another key and a factory replacement windshield. WELL, it's been 4 weeks, no key no replacement windshield and NO CONTACT from the dealership. I contact them and even then, no response. I understand that there have been holidays and the virus but come on. 4 weeks is disappointing and frustrating. At this point, just want what was promised. Will continue as a customer if these ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

M&L is one of the best car dealerships in the area. I've always been treated with respect, and smiling faces.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Kara was very helpful and kept me updated on the repair of my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Amelia was great! Waiting area was clean. Amelia did everything she could to make my day as pleasant as possible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Kara was very helpful and called to keep me posted of what they found and the cost. She was very friendly and explained things very clearly. will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Thank you Haley Angell for giving me a great deal on my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Great experience overall. Highly recommend working with Haley!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Amazing friendly service. Went in with a goal in mind and two hours later was out driving my new truck. Forrest Delinger was an exceptional salesman and the finance team was on point and saved me as much money as they could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Awesome time want to give a shoutout to Haley and Steve great people, and I appreciate just how hard Brenda in finance worked to get me a very low interest rate above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I was very pleased with our interactions with Mitch @ M&L. I was able to get all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. Their price was very competitive and they delivered the van to our home. The paperwork was expedited so the transaction was very simple. I would recommend M&L to anyone looking for a painless and honest deal. Frank

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Was supper friendly and went above and beyond to make sure my husb5was 100% happy with his purchase! His salesman Tyler was new but still rocked!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Service was great, had to call back over pricing of parts. Service manager rectified issues.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Excellent, courteous service for a tire alignment.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great service Excellent salespeople

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great Parts Department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Trisha Hullin is the best car sales rep in the world. She knows what she is doing and is there to help you in every way. Trisha made are experience very nice welcoming and even fun.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and tried to get me in and out in a timely manner since I had to go back to work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I did an oil change and everything was fine with the service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I had major electrical repairs done to my Jeep Wrangler JK Sahara. Kara, Colin Fero in parts and the technician actually got my repairs done in record time ahead of schedule. All were very polite and mindful of my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The service department at M&L is awesome. The staff are friendly and professional. I have been going to M&L for all my car service needs since 1993. The service department is the reason I buy my vehicles from M&L.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great Service Dept. everyone is very helpful and professional. Matt, Kara and the technician Chad are awesome 10/10 everything was done correctly and in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

They really treat you like family and find you the best deal ever. Dan and all the staff were kind and very respectful. They believe in getting the customer what they want and need in a vehicle. Although the payments are higher I got a great deal. I got a 2018 Dodge Journey with low mileages, full warranty, paid off old Dodge Journey, and national roadside assistance; awesome sauce. It doesn't get any better than this. Go by and check them out. I promise you'll be glad you did!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Excellent experience with Trisha Hulin. We highly recommend her for her knowledge, experience and personality. We will definitely use her again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Did what I ask. Staff pleasant ..

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

The sales person was awesome, the whole experience was great. Love my new car and even the finance process was easy and I really feel they got me the lowest possible payments.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I wasnt exactly sure what I was looking for. I told Jamie the things in in a vehicle that I was looking for and she found the perfect fit for me.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

First time using them, appears to have done a good job. Not over priced for what they did.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

One if not the best experience Ive had in purchasing a vehicle. Time frame at dealership in and out was great. Working with Will, Sam and of course Brandon made it a more than worth while visit. We are truly blessed to have come that way on Saturday.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Our sales person, Karen Bedasee was amazing doing all she could to accommodate us in the purchase of our new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Touring. Thanks Karen! We also want to thank Steve Davenport and Brenda McElrath too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Didn't have what I wanted in stock but went out the eaybto find the truck I was looking first. Greatly appreciated

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Had my 2019 Ram Power Wagon in for a problem with the rear locking differential. Problem was taken care of in a professional manner. Will gladly bring my vehicles into repair at this facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020