Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

 

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Everything about our experience with M&L from the time I walked up through the door until the time I left was phenomenal. I can't say enough about the excellent care I got from our sales person (Patricia Hulin). She was very patient, listened to my needs, (entertained my grandaughter when she started getting antsy during the waiting period). She explained what was going on step by step. She worked hard and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car. Once we got in the office to sign the final papers the gentleman in there ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The best car dealership in Lexington. Absolutely loveeeeee my new car. They do what they can to make sure you leave with a car. Definitely will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Had engine overhead repaired in a Town and Country minivan. Service dept was professional and kept me informed with every detail. I wouldn't take automobile anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Service was done fast and professionally

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming people. And the showroom is huge!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Amazing staff. Received help as soon as I pulled in.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great dealership to work with. George did a awesome job. Steve the sales manager did a awesome job following up to make sure we had a great experience. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Everyone I dealt with here was very respectful kind and knowledgeable although I didn't get the car still a great place to shop for one

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I worked with Keith, he was absolutely amazing, as well as the rest of the staff! Purchasing a car is very hard, but they made it extremely easy for me ! They listened to everything I asked and the budget I was working for, I left with a Brand New Hyundai Tucson, I already drove the car all the way from NC to UT, not a problem. There was times when getting approved that I was very worrisome, they helped to ease my mind and when I tell you I left that same day with a new car, they paid off ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Fantastic experience. Trisha Hulin was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Easy people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience with M&L! We had been looking for a Durango with specific features and found exactly what we were looking for at M&L. Melanie was great to work with! We did most of the work over the phone and she made it easy. Picked it up that evening. We love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience at M&L. Tyler was super professional and made my purchase quick and easy. I was truly impressed at how easy the purchasing process is at M&L. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Awesome sales experience with the best Trisha Hulin!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Jamie Hernandez was phenomenal! I went to at least 6 dealerships and test drove cars at each one. Jamie was the most knowledgeable about the cars I drove with her (4) and was able to not only answer all of my questions, but give me information that I had not asked for. She is the type of person you want selling you a car! I did not feel pressured to buy any of the cars I drove with her, but when I found one I really liked - she did everything in her power to get me the best deal possible. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Top Notch Service Team”SIMPLY THE BEST “!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Donnie and Mitch. Great to work with and no hassle. Everything went smoothly and no issues. We will definitely do business with these two again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Service was great! Fast service too! Friendly !!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Absolutely the best dealership i have been to. The customer service was excellent I purchased my vehicle with ease and without any hassle. I you need a new vehicle i would highly recommend M&L Chrysler Dodge

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We loved the deal…

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This dealership is a HIDDEN JEWEL!! If you are looking for the most non aggressive and most passionate Sales Team, please go to the dealership and ask for Trisha and Donnie B just know you will have the red carpet rolled out and be leaving more than happy!!! I promise I felt as if I was the ONLY customer they had meanwhile it was 3 different families. I will travel just to purchase all my future vehicles as I did with this one and it was well worth it! I wish I could give you all 100 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Both Karen and Brenda were extremely knowledgeable and even more pleasant to work with. And of course, this being my sixth Grand Cherokee jeep, I am very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

My fiance and I loved working with George Bumgarner! He helped and listened and got us in a truck, we recommend it to all of our friends and family, can't thank them enough!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

They worked hard to make sure our deal was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a like new 2012 Ram 2500 4x4 from Frank. He is, without a doubt, the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend M&L for your next automobile purchase. This was my second car from M&L. In 1973 I bought a 1972 'Cuda with a 340 w/4 speed pistol grip. Wish I still had it.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

We enjoyed working with Frank Savalle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Great all around experience

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Helpful parts guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

George went above and beyond to make I was happy with my new vehicle and helped me get a awesome deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Huge shout out to M & L and their amazing staff! Our sales rep, Melanie, was a pleasure to work with! She went above and beyond what’s expected, even working late, on a Saturday night, to tell me everything about my new Jeep, and explain every bell and whistle! The sales manager, Brandon, bent over backwards to help facilitate a deal that allowed me to drive away, in my dream ride, while staying within our budget. My husband and I were both extremely pleased with the process from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

While driving back from a Florida vacay to Richmond, VA, my Grand Cherokee had a hiccup on I-85. Had to have it towed to M & L. It was late afternoon, but Kara W. and the Service manager worked my vehicle in and got me on the way before they closed for the day. When they couldn't diagnose the problem, they cleared the check engine light and didn't even charge me. Thank you for getting me back on the road so quickly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

very happy with the quick knowledgeable friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! Every single person that we had contact with at the dealership was courteous, professional and genuine!! Our salesman, Tyler was patient and relentless. He seemed as committed to finding a vehicle for my son as my son was. I can honestly say that I will recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Trisha was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was honest and helpful with everything and we felt she would never mislead anyone. Absolutely would buy from her again

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Trish was awesome!! She worked with us to ensure we were getting exactly what we wanted and even to bat for us!! - The Yovetich’s

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Went in for a Oil change , no problem!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Frank and Sam were absolutely awesome!! I Love my new jeep. Thank you guys so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

We had a great first experience with the service department. The work was done quickly even though it was warranty work; which typically takes longer at most dealers. We have not had an issue with the work completed and it seems it was done correctly on the first try! Service advisor Amellia was very helpful, knowledgable and had good communication with us during the process. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

Everything was great! They fixed my problem very fast

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

I worked with George Bumgarner this evening buying a new car, the experience was exceptional; he helped me much more than what was required.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

This was by far the best car-buying experience my wife and I have ever had! We arrived knowing the vehicle we wanted and having already secured financing. George Bumgarner was courteous, professional and answered all of our questions. He met us in the parking lot right after our arrival and quickly arranged a test drive. He was straightforward about the financing options available, and they worked with us to expedite the process through our financial institution. I'd recommend M&L to anyone looking to purchase a new or used care in the Triad area. Thanks again to George ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Wow! What a great experience we had here with George Bumgarner! We purchased a 2014 Lincoln MKZ and it was the smoothest process. There was no pressure. It was laid back and he made us feel like family! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We were pretty adamant about finding a specific truck to fit our needs. We found one online late at night and decided to get up early the next morning and start the 3+ hour drive to M&L in Lexington, NC. We called when they opened, an hour before our scheduled arrival to make sure this truck was still on the lot and to schedule a test drive. We were promptly greeted by Patricia (Trisha) Hulin. We went through the test drive, highway and back roads for a “scenic tour” to test the 4WD. We were able to have the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

very friendly staff. Melanie was awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

my salesperson, Trish was exceptional. she made my buying experience fun and enjoyable. she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and once the deal was finalized, I signed the paperwork and was out in no time at all. everyone that helped me were very kind, and easy to talk to

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Fine

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

the service department has done what I asked of them when I come in.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from M & L Dodge Jeep Ram Lexington NC Brandon Widener sale manager was great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Brandon and M & L Dodge Jeep Ram of Lexington NC if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I bought a Jeep Cherokee from M&L. Process was very simple and easy. The car was delivered to my home. Ask for Brandon, he will make the car buying process simple.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I recommend buying a vehicle at M&L from Brandon! I bought a Jeep Cherokee from M&L. Process was very simple and easy. The car was delivered to my home.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I have personally bought two vehicles from M&L in the past two years. Very easy with no issues. I highly recommend you go by and check them out!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

All in all a good service appointment. We did add fuel filter change and sensor check so the length of time was OK. The only reason for four stars is when I got home there was a very strong fuel order. Never had that before when the filters were change. I can only assume the tech didn’t clean up very well. I had to park outside overnight as it was too strong in my garage. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We recent purchased a new Grand Cherokee L from Shane East. He made the process easy, stress free, and as time efficient as possible (Ive spent more time in a store buying a cell phone). I highly recommend M&L and Shane East.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Larry in the parts department is awesome he always does me right

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very friendly. Professional! Courteous! Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Staff was very helpful with my purchase. My sales person was very friendly an knowledgeable on helping me find a car for my daughter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great job excellent service. The staff was helpful and polite. I was in and out in less than an hour. Clean and relaxed atmosphere. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They put me in a Jeep and I never dreamed I could have something so new and awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They are so awesome .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Everything was handled professionally and with curtesy. The sales staff was very friendly and informative. The used car sales manager Davis was especially helpful. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

I bought a 2021 Scat Pack Charger and George was very helpful, gave me time, and made sure I got out with what I wanted. The finance lady, who’s name I unfortunately cannot remember, was also very helpful and nice. Ask for George if you’re looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

M@L has the best service for buying a new car and Trisha is the best and most kind hearted person I've ever done business with

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Jamie was super and walked us through the process! Experience could not have been better.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This was truly a great experience buying a car, they worked with me and every staff member is welcoming and very helpful. I appreciate their service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service! They worked really hard to earn my business, and even though I'm an hour away from them I will definitely go back for future car needs. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had one of the best experiences. Thank you Frank Savale!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Matt was such a huge help in taking care of repairs we needed to our Dodge Journey radio system!!! Decided to add a routine maintenance while they had it, so in calling Matt back his reply was “no problem at all”. Thank you for taking such good care of us and our Journey!!! 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Frank was great as our salesman! The entire experience was top notch! I would most definitely recommend this dealership. The only minor setback I found was that they did to offer in-home test drives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My husband Andrew and I bought a new 2021 Dodge Ram today and Trisha was the BEST! She made it such an easy process, didn’t pressure us at all and was so sweet! Everything was quick and easy!