Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

 

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Had oil changed, under contract, and got a free tire rotation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Just routine maintenance but they did a great job. Doing the routine stuff keeps me out of the repair stuff - lol. In and out no issues

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

work was done well and on time....everything went very well...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Cheerful reception and quick service from very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone in the sales department was super friendly and helpful! Thank you Melanie, Donnie, & Brandon for a great experience buying my first ever new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everyone was GREAT. I'll be back for my auto services. Also we recommend others to trade there. Sales and loan department did an exceptional job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I was very pleased with the way M&L treated me. The sales manager and Tyler worked with me on my price point and did a great job of taking care of everything I needed. It was probably the smoothest car buying process I’ve ever went through and they were great! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I was looking for something I could get my son into his mother Danielle said go to M&L . So we found him a jeep 2020. I was so please with the service I also bought a Challenger 2021. Thank you Patricia

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Being a young car buyer is always scary and car dealer try to take advantage but NOT HERE! Thank you to Trisha and Brenda. Trisha, was wonderful! She explained everything so well and helped calm our nerves. She made sure we got the best deal. Brenda, went over all the information and answered any questions we had. Both of these ladies made our experience enjoyable and we walked out with the car of our dream. Thank y’all.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent staff and exceptional service, I will definitely be bringing my Jeep Wrangler back anytime I need anything done to it. Would also consider buying a vehicle from here as well if I was in the market for one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Attention to detail is 100%, although I was wondering why it took 3.5 hrs. with an appt for a an oil change, rotation and alignment. Oh well, work was definitely satisfactory. The one concern I did have after getting my vehicle was that I noticed a box of items that were in my back seat had been thrown onto the floorboard behind the driver seat. I do know that the leather is a bit slippery but even with my everyday driving that box slides around but always stays in the seat. I am concerned that someone took a corner faster than they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Mitch at M&L was great to work with the gave us a fair deal and provided a great sales experience compared with other vehicles we have purchased from other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Karen was a pleasure to do business with. She was both professional and personable. She will definitely have my business for all future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My fiance and I worked with George and he was absolutely amazing!! We were able to get in a new 2021 truck! Great service and assistance. Thank you M&L!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Sahara and had a great buying experience! I found the vehicle online and drove 10 1/2 hours to purchase it from this dealership based on the reviews I read online. The pre-owned salesperson I used was Trisha. She was wonderful - friendly, honest, non-pushy, and treated us like family. She deserves all the outstanding reviews she has received online! (I specifically asked for her when I initially contacted the dealership because of her outstanding reviews.) She took numerous extra pictures and personally inspected the interior and exterior of the vehicle for me since I was in MS. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Tricia hulin is the best carsales lady there definitely ask for her when going to buy a car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Everyone at M&L were great. As soon as we started looking, Keith, our salesman was very helpful and answered all our questions. Once we were ready to start the process, he was very knowledgeable and walked us through all the steps. Brandon Widener, the sales manager gave us a good deal on the car and made sure we were happy with the financing process. I would recommend M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Lexington if you are in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Fast courteous service and friendly staff, took care of my needs in a timely manner. Thanks M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Lexington NC!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service and sales

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Good selection of vehicles. Frank is a great salesman. Everyone works as a well-oiled team.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Keith was a great sales person and staff was great to work with 2nd vehicle we have purchased with M & L and very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Went in for a brake problem which turned out to be nothing more than gravel stuck in. They got me in the next morning after my call and was in and out in about an hour or so, including an oil change. Very nice, helpful and courteous service advisors.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nice folks and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Frank & Steve = Great guys to buy from

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

If you go, ask for Trisha. She was so amazing and fought for a good deal for us! Definitely the best dealership I have been to.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Amelia was very helpful throughout the repair process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Matt was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent experience with Keith the sales associate and Brandon the sales manager they made my purchase stress free and easy. Would highly Recommend them for your next automobile purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I had a great experience I’m purchasing my Dodge ram truck What’s an easy transaction and very professional. And if you’re looking for a new car or truck see. shane east Product specialist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

M&L is wonderful to deal with. Their service department is great. My husband and I have bought many cars from them and will again I am sure..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Awesome staff !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Service team went above and beyond to help me out with an ongoing issue with my grand Cherokee. Diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in a very short time. Will be returning here for purchasing a new Jeep in the future as well as all my services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Amelia in service is amazing. She makes sure she listens to your needs and gets what you want done. Amelia has always taken care of me since she has been at M&L.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Haley was a wonderful sales woman to deal with. She made our purchase go very smoothly! I would highly recommend M&L of Lexington to everyone and ask for Haley!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very fast buying a car. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service! From check-in to checkout everyone was professional. Offered solutions that gave me options to meet my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Fantastic experience. Fair deal on my trade in and staff were very welcoming and friendly. Fairly fast work of the whole process. Would recommend to anyone wanting a hassle free environment to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I love the Jeep I purchased here and the staff in the Service Department are nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I was shopping for a Jeep and they delivered they did not try and set me up in something I didn’t want or talk me into a Hyundai like another dealer did. I was very happy with M & L and I thank everyone for working it out for me! I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Tyler was amazing to work with. He was super friendly and got me out the door with a great car that fit my family's needs. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Great people to deal with. Everyone is friendly. Frank (salesman) made us feel comfortable, like family. Great salesman. Not pushy. Would highly recommend buying here.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience! My salesman (Shane) was amazing! I highly recommend M & L.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Easy to make appointment. Friendly, laid back staff. Good communication. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Best people ever to deal with. Mr Donnie Brown and Ms Melanie Stanley were super people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The recall went very well. After my experience at GW, I asked people and read reviews. No shenanigans, just straight up professionals in and out. Explained what they did and the vehicle now performs as it always should have. In addition my gas mileage started going up, amazing difference. Thx M&L. Found my dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great with my service and quicker than I was expecting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend .They did everything possible to make sure our deal went through. Jamie is an excellent sales woman. Fast and very conscious of your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! Had the best service ever from Melanie! So thankful I had her!! She made sure to show me everything she knew about my new vehicle! Even helped me clean out my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a great experience, I wanted a certin car really bad, And I was not settling for anything else, well because of some bumps in the road that was trying to keep me from getting it the sells team and the GM Manager was extremely awesome. I went through Patricia Hulin and she was also extremely helpful, kind, she lighted the room up when I was getting down on myself and loosing hope, she also helped and fought with whoever she had to, to help make this purchase exceptional and Happen and thanks to her and The GM manger ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Very good service I hope they will accept crypto currency for payment in the future. I would love to pay in DOGECOIN. MUCH WOW TO THE MOON!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

was very pleased with the service and the way they treated me. Could not ask for better people.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I've bought 3 vehicles from here. They are a smaller dealer but they treat you very well. I will buy from M&L again

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Loved my experience, great service and got the best deal compared to other dealerships

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Frank is the man to see..great guy and does everything he can to make sure you are happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Wonderful experience even for the most cautious and apprehensive customer. Shane did a great job with us

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

There was no hassle. The people were extremely nice and helpful. They called several times to inform me of progress, etc. It was definitely worth the drive. The work was quality as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Billy in service department was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much Shirley

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Shane was professional, friendly, and made it a great experience. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Great service and great prices with awesome service and personal staff with friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Body shop was EXCELLENT!!! Couldn't have asked for better service. (And no, I am not related to either of them.)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bought a new Scat Pack Challenger here and I must say Shane is an excellent salesman who will stand by his customers, even after the transaction is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had an excellent and fun experience with Frank! Steve was super helpful in meeting the goals of both my hubby and our daughter! Ty M&L! We will be back soon! Jennifer Everhart

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Awesome experience with our salesman Tyler and the sales manager was so easy to work with!! Thank you for the great customer service..we love our car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Trish, Steve and Brenda went above and beyond to earn my business! I have bought several cars from Steve and they always beat any other dealer and they treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I bring my 2019 charger here every time I need anything done to it, new management just recently came in and they are amazing, All COVID protocols are followed including with techs getting in your vehicle and Cara is the one and now the only one I will ask for she did absolutely everything to get everything I asked for fixed, including a rim the old management had scratched by removing the tire from rim and never fixed., so just ask for Cara and she will take care of you in the best possible way to make sure you’re happy ...

Read at DealerRater