Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

 

Google Review Page Logo

Facebook Logo

DealerRater Review Page Logo

Cars dot com logo

CarFax logo

GarGurus Logo

 
 
 

 

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I showed up a day early accidentally they worked me in anyway I work a lot of crazy hours....I really appreciated that considering it was my fault for not knowing the day

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Scheduled first oil change, able toget appointment within short timeframe, nice area to wait for service, seemless and on the way in a reasonable timeframe. Popcorn as a bonus treat.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Isabella helped me to get new fobs, and get them reprogrammed for my Jeep Cherekee. I had my purse stolen with my fob inside. She helped me through the whole process and was very kind and caring. Professional and good at her job, she kept me apprised of the process as I waited in the waiting room. She explained several options, such as reprogramming the fob that I had lost so that the thief could not steal my car, as well as buying a new fob and just reprogramming it, along with my one remaining fob. I bought my jeep ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

The team was very helpful in the purchase of my new to me car. We was able to work out a deal that work for me and the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

This was a pleasure doing business with this dealership from start all the way to delivering my truck and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car or truck superb service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Overall experience was excellent. A little concerned that the tires that came with the Vehicle and at just over 20,000 miles the front tires are in really bad shape. I brought it up and to be honest was told to contact the tire Manufacturer. I feel a little more effort should have been put into it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

New Ram had a recall.called the dealership and asked about. It was handled quickly. Thanks for the quick response and for explaining everything about my recall.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

The salesman was great. Easy to work with and very personable Great options. Team worked hard to meet my needs The close out process was easy and took very little time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service. I have used this Dealership since 2016 and highly recommend them. I purchased a new truck from the in May 2021 and if and when I decide to purchase another vehicle I will used M&L.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I bought my new 2022 Ram 2500 Mega Cab from M&L for a couple of reasons. First, I drove a few different Rams at different dealerships and I spoke to about 6 different dealerships, but I chose M&L because they had the truck I wanted and they did not mark up the truck over MSRP. Very pleasant to deal with and no issues at all. If you are looking for a dealership that with treat you right, give M&L a try. I dealt with Mr. East. Ask for him.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Tech was very courteous and professional, they check for things that need it to be done, but they didn’t pushed or pressure me to do them, it was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

We were stranded in NC when our Ram 2500 failed to start. It was towed to M&L Chrysler in Lexington. Matt Kindley, the service advisor, was very professional and easy going. He fastracked our repair, even under a backlog. After the repair he called and texted to see if we were having a safe trip. He went above and beyond service, we can’t praise him and the service team enough.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Fast service and welcoming staff. Truly recommend this dealer for buying and service. Fast service and welcoming staff. Truly recommend this dealer for buying and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Best selection, best price and best woman salesperson! Would highly recommend working with Trisha. Was do happy to buy local and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

My experience was excellent Natahalia was very professional and helpful she went above and beyond to see that my needs were met When I purchased my new truck back in November Trisha was also awesome Thanks to everyone at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

I appreciate the tension to detail for my pacific need. Very pleased.and would recommend this dealership to many of my family and friends. Might even be the place where I purchase my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I showed up with no appointment hoping to get my oil changed and the service writer, Matt Kindley, control number 097812, was awesome. They got my truck right in and was completed in about 1 hour. They also honored the multiple service package I had purchased at another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

A fair and honest service call, giving me information to make a decision best for my needs and budget. No pressure or hidden agenda. A service department you can trust

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The service dept is exceptional. They are honest and provide all details when asked on what to expect and estimated costs on repairs. Their sales team will work with you on your budget and get you the best possible deal hands down. I was recommended to puchase the extended warranty and I was thankful I did. For a few dollars more it was worth the coverage on very expensive repairs needed on replacing computer parts etc. You never know what will happen in 5 years owing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The service dept is exceptional. They are honest and provide all details when asked on what to expect and estimated costs on repairs. Their sales team will work with you on your budget and get you the best possible deal hands down. I was recommended to puchase the extended warranty and I was thankful I did. For a few dollars more it was worth the coverage on very expensive repairs needed on replacing computer parts etc. You never know what will happen in 5 years owing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Thomas the service advisor did an excellent job at explaining everything and providing future maintenance advice. The service work performed was done quickly. Thomas answered all of my questions before I scheduled service. The parts guy was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Thomas the service advisor did an excellent job at explaining everything and providing future maintenance advice. The service work performed was done quickly. Thomas answered all of my questions before I scheduled service. The parts guy was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Scheduling is always spot on.. Everybody is always so nice and helpful from the time you walk in to the time you leave. I will continue to take my vehicle there.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Rebecca did a great job answering my call and setting up the appointment. She even remembered me when I entered the door and took immediate care of me. She also called with an update and when finished. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I 100% recommended going to this dealer, and working with Trisha. She is amazing at what she does and will help you with what you need.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Great People, would encourage anyone to consider purchasing a vehicle from M&L Ram Jeep. Trish is caring and authentic during the buying process. Sales managers are good people that makes it happen if it’s possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Like the title says, easy shopping experience. All team members were friendly, courteous, and professional. The online advertising was suspect at best. The discounts on final prices are not possible to reach so expect to pay more than advertised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I was kept informed of the process since they were doing several things to my truck. I felt like they really cared about me as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Every time I visit I have an great experience at m&L from the service department to the party department excellent quality and customer service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

They worked with me at getting my car. They were so nice and caring. As long as you keep them informed with what is going on they will work with you with anything. I have never found a place that has people who is willing to work with you and help you with what you want. Thank you Donnie, Tyler, and Spencer for your help and getting me in my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

This is the second car we have purchased from M & L. It's a great place and sales people are super helpful and friendly! Go check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Excellent customer service. I went there to look at charger for my wife and ended up buying the charger and trading my 2022 ram bighorn shortbed for a 2022 ram bighorn longbed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

M & L was the best place to purchase my new vehicle. They listened and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. They were amazing to work with! I am highly satisfied with my purchase at M&L.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

My family & I had a wonder experience while purchasing our new Jeep from M&L. We worked with Diago who was very knowledgeable with all of our questions related to the vehicles and courteous. We had our very talkative toddler with us while shopping and he was very kind to our son & included him in the process. We will be back when it comes time to look for a new vehicle again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Great customer service. Great salesman. It just depends on what you are looking for and if you are looking for a Jeep product then this would be the perfect place to go. The customer service when you need your care service is great. They will do there best to get you in if it really close to when you need to get in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Exceptional employees and service. Matt Kindley was very professional and courteous as well as ensured my Jeep was provided optimal service! Very efficient service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

BEST SERVICE IVE EVER HAD THANKS SO MUCH GUYS FOR GETTING ME IN QUICK AND DOING QUALITY WORK! I WILL MOST DEFINETLY BE DOING ALL NY SERVICES HERE FROM NOW ON.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I walked into the dealership with a trade in truck and was driving home in my new Jeep under 2 hours. Overall it was a great buying experience. Great salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Melanie made the process quick & easy. Started the process in the office and the vehicle was delivered & trade in was picked up as promised. Price for the exact same vehicle at Kernersville Dodge was more expensive and they weren't willing to negotiate. Melanie was super nice and I would recommend her if you want a fast friendly transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Overall it was a great buying experience. The salesman and staff were professional and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and explained everything in detail making it a quick and enjoyable buying process. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Bought two Ram trucks over the last three years. Ordered both and loved the service and communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Lovely shop

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Great service and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Always great service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Amelia is the best service writer. She always takes good care of my vehicle service needs and is so professional and personable. I really enjoy working with her. She represents your company very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Garrett Devaney in sales was exceptional. He made the sale process so much easier and faster. All I had to do when I got there was sign a paper, and I was given my keys. He answered any questions my sister and I had regarding the vehicle. I would highly recommend Garrett to anyone who was looking for something in the Dodge family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Just bought a new Ram. Jamie H. has taken care of me again! This is the fourth vehicle she has sold me in the past year and a half. M and L really takes care of their customers. Thanks for everything Jamie!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

The entire process was exceptional! Kara is so helpful and eager to make sure the experience for the customer goes as smooth as possible. Best place to go hands down for all of your service needs. I pass at least ten other places on the way to M&L but it is so worth the extra drive. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Best spot to go in North Carolina..my situation was difficult but I met with Jamie Hernandez and after discussing my situation within 1day she had 2 great choices picked out for me look at as well as plenty of options to get me in a car that day. I'm so grateful for her knowledge an hard work n dedication. Her and Brandon were best folks to ever have on your side an provide great business experience ever. I will always recommend her for great partnership to find a great ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new ram 1500 from Jamie Hernandez at M&L. Thanks for all your assistance and willingness to find me the right truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Jamie was very helpful, great service . helped get the exact truck I wanted . I'd recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Was there a few years ago and saw a car I was interested in,lady named Jamie Hernandez came out and talked to me and we made the deal ,best sales person there to work with,thank you for your l help,will always deal with her

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Jamie Hernandez,was respectful and corteous,she answered all my questions i had about the vehicle,and she tried real hard to get me the best deal,it really was a pleasure working with her...Thanks Jamie!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

After being treated very badly by at least 5 dealerships in Greensboro and High Point, I took the Uber ride to Lexington to M & L to buy a truck and they really came through for me. I love the used Ram 1500 that they sold to me and helped me to get financed. I could not be more satisfied with their results.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

They are super nice, easy to work with and they take care of their customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Great Service Department!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Keith was very customer friendly and knew the product.. Great staff! Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Amelia Baldwin my service advisor did an outstanding job from vehicle drop off to pick up. Communication was excellent and the Technicians did a superb job taking care of my vehicles service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Hands down best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Melanie Stanley is nothing short of charismatic and considerate and did everything in her power to get me in a good car the day of! My situation was a little difficult but she made it work for me. So blessed to have met her per my sisters referral. Not to mention, I have a friend who just made an appointment to see her as well after the 5 star experience I had with her. Thank you so much again Melanie. I also want to add the manager of the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Tyler and the whole staff made the entire process quick and easy, best dealership I've dealt with in years!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

would not trust anyone else to maintain my car

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Our sales consultant Trisha Hulin was very friendly and helpful. And extremely thorough explaining all features and options for the Ram 1500. Which helped us determine and better understand what we was looking for in a new vehicle. Thank you for helping us make an excellent choice with our new Ram 1500.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

purchased my Jeep 3 years ago and have used their service department for oil changes, tires, and other small issues. Service dept. staff are prompt & pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Wow I have to say this was the best car shopping experience I ever had. George and Dale are great guys and their customer service was A1. I had a great test drive with laughs and good conversation. That seal the deal for me. For this dealership to get the job done was even better. So Thank you guys for everything I’m definitely enjoying my new car back here in Fort Mill, SC

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

would have been 5 stars but i had to chase down my own warrenty information

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great service, great staff. Easy experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

sales , brandon was great. only had a complimentary oil change done. service dept. was courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Nice people except for one guy. Not naming maybe just bad day. Got a good deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Frank was my sales guy and he did what he said he would do. No lies or BS. Walked out with a new truck at a great price.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I Got a very good deal and was treated with respect my salesman George work diligently with me to get the best deal possible he was there and did exactly what he said he would do he walked me through each step with a process I am very happy and pleased but the outcome and the purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Melanie was absolutely amazing in helping my fiancé and I buy our first car together!!! She was straight forward with pricing and helped us land the perfect car for us!!! Highly recommend going to talk to Melanie if you’re looking to get a new car! The other staff even stayed late to make sure we could get the car that day.. awesome service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

I had to take my car to the collision center for repairs. They did an amazing job repairing the damage and I want to thank everyone for the great job and all the hard work to make my car look great. I recommend them to anyone who has to have their vehicle repaired. Great job!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Sales staff was friendly and was easy to come to a purchase price! Thanks m and l

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Had oil changed and tires rotated. Good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Kara was awesome! Quick precise feedback

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Had a great experience and my salesman Ben was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I bought a Jeep Cherokee from M&L. Process was very simple and easy. The car was delivered to my home. Ask for Brandon, he will make the car buying process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great job excellent service. The staff was helpful and polite. I was in and out in less than an hour. Clean and relaxed atmosphere. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Matt was such a huge help in taking care of repairs we needed to our Dodge Journey radio system!!! Decided to add a routine maintenance while they had it, so in calling Matt back his reply was “no problem at all”. Thank you for taking such good care of us and our Journey!!! 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Frank was great as our salesman! The entire experience was top notch! I would most definitely recommend this dealership. The only minor setback I found was that they did to offer in-home test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We had a great experience with Melanie as our sales person when we bought our latest Jeep! She was very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle isn’t always a pleasant experience, it can be time consuming and frustrating, but not this time. The time we did spend waiting, we were able to have good conversation and everyone was very efficient and conscious of our time. Thank you Melanie, Brandon, and everyone that helped us with the purchase of our Jeep! I highly recommended you asking for Melanie when you stop by M&L. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Just routine maintenance but they did a great job. Doing the routine stuff keeps me out of the repair stuff - lol. In and out no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone was GREAT. I'll be back for my auto services. Also we recommend others to trade there. Sales and loan department did an exceptional job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent staff and exceptional service, I will definitely be bringing my Jeep Wrangler back anytime I need anything done to it. Would also consider buying a vehicle from here as well if I was in the market for one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent experience with Keith the sales associate and Brandon the sales manager they made my purchase stress free and easy. Would highly Recommend them for your next automobile purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I had a great experience I’m purchasing my Dodge ram truck What’s an easy transaction and very professional. And if you’re looking for a new car or truck see. shane east Product specialist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

M&L is wonderful to deal with. Their service department is great. My husband and I have bought many cars from them and will again I am sure..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Amelia in service is amazing. She makes sure she listens to your needs and gets what you want done. Amelia has always taken care of me since she has been at M&L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend .They did everything possible to make sure our deal went through. Jamie is an excellent sales woman. Fast and very conscious of your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! Had the best service ever from Melanie! So thankful I had her!! She made sure to show me everything she knew about my new vehicle! Even helped me clean out my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bought a new Scat Pack Challenger here and I must say Shane is an excellent salesman who will stand by his customers, even after the transaction is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had an excellent and fun experience with Frank! Steve was super helpful in meeting the goals of both my hubby and our daughter! Ty M&L! We will be back soon! Jennifer Everhart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I bring my 2019 charger here every time I need anything done to it, new management just recently came in and they are amazing, All COVID protocols are followed including with techs getting in your vehicle and Cara is the one and now the only one I will ask for she did absolutely everything to get everything I asked for fixed, including a rim the old management had scratched by removing the tire from rim and never fixed., so just ask for Cara and she will take care of you in the best possible way to make sure you’re happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We had an exceptional purchase experience. Jackalyn, Davis, Haley and Brenda, were all so friendly and helpful. Would definitely purchase from them again and would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Service was great. Matt was professional and conversational at the same time. Timing was great. Fees were reasonable. Service Dept and waiting area were clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

All I can say is wonderful. I had gone to another dealership in Salisbury and they treated me like I was a stupid woman. George and Sam were awesome. The paperwork went quickly. I was very satisfied and will recommend to ithers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Kara was very helpful and called to keep me posted of what they found and the cost. She was very friendly and explained things very clearly. will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and tried to get me in and out in a timely manner since I had to go back to work

Read at DealerRater