Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

 

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Bought two Ram trucks over the last three years. Ordered both and loved the service and communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Lovely shop

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Great service and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Always great service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Amelia is the best service writer. She always takes good care of my vehicle service needs and is so professional and personable. I really enjoy working with her. She represents your company very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Garrett Devaney in sales was exceptional. He made the sale process so much easier and faster. All I had to do when I got there was sign a paper, and I was given my keys. He answered any questions my sister and I had regarding the vehicle. I would highly recommend Garrett to anyone who was looking for something in the Dodge family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Just bought a new Ram. Jamie H. has taken care of me again! This is the fourth vehicle she has sold me in the past year and a half. M and L really takes care of their customers. Thanks for everything Jamie!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

The entire process was exceptional! Kara is so helpful and eager to make sure the experience for the customer goes as smooth as possible. Best place to go hands down for all of your service needs. I pass at least ten other places on the way to M&L but it is so worth the extra drive. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Best spot to go in North Carolina..my situation was difficult but I met with Jamie Hernandez and after discussing my situation within 1day she had 2 great choices picked out for me look at as well as plenty of options to get me in a car that day. I'm so grateful for her knowledge an hard work n dedication. Her and Brandon were best folks to ever have on your side an provide great business experience ever. I will always recommend her for great partnership to find a great ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new ram 1500 from Jamie Hernandez at M&L. Thanks for all your assistance and willingness to find me the right truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Jamie was very helpful, great service . helped get the exact truck I wanted . I'd recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Was there a few years ago and saw a car I was interested in,lady named Jamie Hernandez came out and talked to me and we made the deal ,best sales person there to work with,thank you for your l help,will always deal with her

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Jamie Hernandez,was respectful and corteous,she answered all my questions i had about the vehicle,and she tried real hard to get me the best deal,it really was a pleasure working with her...Thanks Jamie!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

After being treated very badly by at least 5 dealerships in Greensboro and High Point, I took the Uber ride to Lexington to M & L to buy a truck and they really came through for me. I love the used Ram 1500 that they sold to me and helped me to get financed. I could not be more satisfied with their results.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

They are super nice, easy to work with and they take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Great Service Department!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Keith was very customer friendly and knew the product.. Great staff! Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Amelia Baldwin my service advisor did an outstanding job from vehicle drop off to pick up. Communication was excellent and the Technicians did a superb job taking care of my vehicles service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Hands down best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Melanie Stanley is nothing short of charismatic and considerate and did everything in her power to get me in a good car the day of! My situation was a little difficult but she made it work for me. So blessed to have met her per my sisters referral. Not to mention, I have a friend who just made an appointment to see her as well after the 5 star experience I had with her. Thank you so much again Melanie. I also want to add the manager of the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Tyler and the whole staff made the entire process quick and easy, best dealership I've dealt with in years!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

would not trust anyone else to maintain my car

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Our sales consultant Trisha Hulin was very friendly and helpful. And extremely thorough explaining all features and options for the Ram 1500. Which helped us determine and better understand what we was looking for in a new vehicle. Thank you for helping us make an excellent choice with our new Ram 1500.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

purchased my Jeep 3 years ago and have used their service department for oil changes, tires, and other small issues. Service dept. staff are prompt & pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Wow I have to say this was the best car shopping experience I ever had. George and Dale are great guys and their customer service was A1. I had a great test drive with laughs and good conversation. That seal the deal for me. For this dealership to get the job done was even better. So Thank you guys for everything I’m definitely enjoying my new car back here in Fort Mill, SC

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

would have been 5 stars but i had to chase down my own warrenty information

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great service, great staff. Easy experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

sales , brandon was great. only had a complimentary oil change done. service dept. was courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Nice people except for one guy. Not naming maybe just bad day. Got a good deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Frank was my sales guy and he did what he said he would do. No lies or BS. Walked out with a new truck at a great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I Got a very good deal and was treated with respect my salesman George work diligently with me to get the best deal possible he was there and did exactly what he said he would do he walked me through each step with a process I am very happy and pleased but the outcome and the purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Melanie was absolutely amazing in helping my fiancé and I buy our first car together!!! She was straight forward with pricing and helped us land the perfect car for us!!! Highly recommend going to talk to Melanie if you’re looking to get a new car! The other staff even stayed late to make sure we could get the car that day.. awesome service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

I had to take my car to the collision center for repairs. They did an amazing job repairing the damage and I want to thank everyone for the great job and all the hard work to make my car look great. I recommend them to anyone who has to have their vehicle repaired. Great job!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Sales staff was friendly and was easy to come to a purchase price! Thanks m and l

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Had oil changed and tires rotated. Good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Kara was awesome! Quick precise feedback

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Had a great experience and my salesman Ben was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service, fast and dependable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Everything about our experience with M&L from the time I walked up through the door until the time I left was phenomenal. I can't say enough about the excellent care I got from our sales person (Patricia Hulin). She was very patient, listened to my needs, (entertained my grandaughter when she started getting antsy during the waiting period). She explained what was going on step by step. She worked hard and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car. Once we got in the office to sign the final papers the gentleman in there ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The best car dealership in Lexington. Absolutely loveeeeee my new car. They do what they can to make sure you leave with a car. Definitely will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Had engine overhead repaired in a Town and Country minivan. Service dept was professional and kept me informed with every detail. I wouldn't take automobile anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Service was done fast and professionally

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming people. And the showroom is huge!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Amazing staff. Received help as soon as I pulled in.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great dealership to work with. George did a awesome job. Steve the sales manager did a awesome job following up to make sure we had a great experience. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Everyone I dealt with here was very respectful kind and knowledgeable although I didn't get the car still a great place to shop for one

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I worked with Keith, he was absolutely amazing, as well as the rest of the staff! Purchasing a car is very hard, but they made it extremely easy for me ! They listened to everything I asked and the budget I was working for, I left with a Brand New Hyundai Tucson, I already drove the car all the way from NC to UT, not a problem. There was times when getting approved that I was very worrisome, they helped to ease my mind and when I tell you I left that same day with a new car, they paid off ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Fantastic experience. Trisha Hulin was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Easy people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience with M&L! We had been looking for a Durango with specific features and found exactly what we were looking for at M&L. Melanie was great to work with! We did most of the work over the phone and she made it easy. Picked it up that evening. We love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience at M&L. Tyler was super professional and made my purchase quick and easy. I was truly impressed at how easy the purchasing process is at M&L. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Awesome sales experience with the best Trisha Hulin!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Jamie Hernandez was phenomenal! I went to at least 6 dealerships and test drove cars at each one. Jamie was the most knowledgeable about the cars I drove with her (4) and was able to not only answer all of my questions, but give me information that I had not asked for. She is the type of person you want selling you a car! I did not feel pressured to buy any of the cars I drove with her, but when I found one I really liked - she did everything in her power to get me the best deal possible. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Top Notch Service Team”SIMPLY THE BEST “!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Donnie and Mitch. Great to work with and no hassle. Everything went smoothly and no issues. We will definitely do business with these two again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Service was great! Fast service too! Friendly !!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Absolutely the best dealership i have been to. The customer service was excellent I purchased my vehicle with ease and without any hassle. I you need a new vehicle i would highly recommend M&L Chrysler Dodge

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We loved the deal…

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This dealership is a HIDDEN JEWEL!! If you are looking for the most non aggressive and most passionate Sales Team, please go to the dealership and ask for Trisha and Donnie B just know you will have the red carpet rolled out and be leaving more than happy!!! I promise I felt as if I was the ONLY customer they had meanwhile it was 3 different families. I will travel just to purchase all my future vehicles as I did with this one and it was well worth it! I wish I could give you all 100 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Both Karen and Brenda were extremely knowledgeable and even more pleasant to work with. And of course, this being my sixth Grand Cherokee jeep, I am very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I bought a Jeep Cherokee from M&L. Process was very simple and easy. The car was delivered to my home. Ask for Brandon, he will make the car buying process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great job excellent service. The staff was helpful and polite. I was in and out in less than an hour. Clean and relaxed atmosphere. Thanks

Read at DealerRater